EXTRAORDIANY HERO
VIRTUAL THEATERPRODUCTION  SCHEDULE
JANUARY 10 – FEBRUARY 26, 2022


(UPDATED 01/14/22)

Wed, Jan. 19 1:00 pm ET

VOX

PRELUDES

 

Fri, Jan 21 1:00 pm ET

SARA & VOX

SCENES I & II

 

Sun. Jan 23 1:00 pm ET

SARA & JOSEPH

SCENES III, V, IX

 

Wed. Jan 26 5:00 pm ET

SARA, JOSEPH & VOX, 

SCENES VII, VIII, XI plus Postlude with J. & V.

 

Friday Jan 28 1:00 pm ET

SARA & VOX

SCENES IV, VI, X

 

Monday Jan 31 7:15pm

SARA, VOX  & JOSEPH

SCENES I-XI

DATE

TASKS

 

Mon. Jan. 10:

OPENING ZOOM SESSION 7:00 pm ET
Table-Read

 

Tue. Jan 11 – Fri.  Jan 14:

Sara, Vox and Joseph schedule ZOOM Sessions with song and scene partners to set rehearsal and recording days and times.
As each scene or song as completed, submit audio recordings as 24/44.1 Wav Files and video as Zoom recordings to Jack for ongoing editing.

 

Tue. Jan 11 – Fri.  Jan 28:

Sara, Vox and Joseph rehearse and record with partners as per above.

 

Friday Jan 28:

$250.00 stipend 1 of 2 available on PayPal.

 

Sat. Jan 29– Fri. Feb 18:

Sara, Vox and Joseph recording  with partners continues.

Tues. Feb 18:

Last day to submit audio recordings as 24/44.1 Wav Files and video as Zoom recordings to Jack .

 

Wed. Feb.19:

$250.00 stipend 2 of 2 available on PayPal.

 

Fri. Feb 25  & Sat. Feb. 26:

Performances at 8:00 ET/7:00 CT

 

Mon. Mar. 7:

Bonus stipends available on PayPal.

Print Print | Sitemap
COPYRIGHT 2020 All rights reserved.